Calendar

Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
DJHS Volleyball (Welsh) vs New Hope
Hammond Creek
DJHS Volleyball (Hicks) vs New Hope
Hammond Creek
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
DJHS Volleyball (Quinn)
Calhoun
Thu, Sep 30
DJHS Cross Country Host-Duel Meet (Boys)
Haig Mill Lake Park
DJHS Cross Country Host-Duel Meet (Girls)
Haig Mill Lake Park
DJHS JV only
Cass
Fri, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Dalton Board of Education Work Session
-
Dalton High School Theater, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton, GA.
Dalton Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Dalton High School Theater, 1500 Manly Street, Dalton, GA.
Tue, Oct 5
Cross Country
Baylor (Chattaooga)
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Communication and Discipline
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Comunicación y disciplina
-
Mack Gaston Community Center
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts DHS/DJHS Mariachi Concert
Hammond Creek Auditorium
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6